Ornithology whilst stoned

Standard

I guess I haven’t posted about this yet here.

This is my side project, which I’m going to update this weekend, if you care to check it out.

From the first post of the blog:

“This blog is an exercise in recall, ornithology, and cannabis. This is the shtick: every time I smoke marijuana, I shall post a number of facts about birds that I keep on hand in my mind. You know, a mind-hand. Ahem. I will also post what I was smoking. Please, please join me on this high adventure of a bird-brained twenty-something.”

If that sounds like something which would interest you, check it out.

2 thoughts on “Ornithology whilst stoned

Leave a Reply

